Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Village Tea Room & Gift Shop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Springfield

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Village Tea Room & Gift Shop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Deneenomer about 1 month ago

Ham, Havarti & Peach-acot

Oh my this is soooo good!

Goyle1 3 months ago

Lunch Trio

Been there a few times now. Lobster bisque soup is so good. Turkey cranberry sandwich was good too. Both the raspberry cheesecake and the banana foster cheesecake are excellent. But, let me rave on about how much I enjoy the French Breakfast tea. It is a delicate tea with a natural sweetness and drinking it is like taking a mini-vacation. So relaxing and soothing.

Monica 6 months ago

Chicken Salad

We held oue 2023 Mother's Day Tea here and it was fabulous!! The staff was great and even though it was a very busy day, they kept our buffet table stocked. We had rented the "Lavendar Room" for our event. We had several different sandwiches, salad and desserts with coffee and teas. A 5 STAR FACILITY!

Kimberly 6 months ago

Lunch Trio

I have to many favorites! This place is my hidden not so hidden anymore gem! Its so dainty cute adorable! If you haven't tried it you should. These are the type of places you wish you could keep to yourself but you still wanna tell everybody!

Carol 7 months ago

Ham, Havarti & Peach-acot

I had the soup and sandwich special. This was the most delightful bite ive ever had! I also had the chicken and dumpling soup which was also delicious!!!!! I cant wait to come back on Saturday with my sister !

Karen424 3 months ago

Lunch Trio

Celebrated my birthday with a friend. Neither of us had ever been and let me say.....OH! MY! GOODNESS!! the food, service and atmosphere was top-notch. I had the Lobster Bisque, Ham, cheese and peach-cot jam sandwich and raspberry cheesecake. In watching other food being brought out....i have ideas for my next visit!!!

Becky 5 months ago

Asian Chicken Wrap

Love, love, love this wrap! At first, I was leery of the pepper drops since I don't enjoy spicy food but I was happily surprised to find the pepper drops extremely mild and delicious. The red cabbage added a touch of color and flavor and the spinach wrap was perfect to bring it all together.

Deborah Jean 6 months ago

Chicken Salad

It was delicious as always. The atmosphere was delightful. The Chicken Salad on Croissant, Mushroom Soup and Lemon Raspberry Cake were the best I had ever had. Definately will be back with friend.s

Robyn 6 months ago

Harvest Salad

I had the harvest salad, it was very tasty. Fresh ingredients. Loved the dressing! The only complaint I have is that the bacon was not crispy enough, there were several chewy pieces. I also had some hot tea that was only lukewarm. I prefer my hot tea to be hot. Overall, I would rate my meal a 4 out of 5.

Hjlisaved 7 months ago

Soup Trio

It's was just fabulous, I brought my best friend and we had a lovely afternoon! The whole atmosphere was busy but wonderful! The food was delicious ! The wait staff ( thou VERY busy ) was AMAZING and kind! The tea pots of tea ? ? LOVED ??? and..... now the rest of the story........ we Christmas Shopped and found Abundance of Christmas gifts for family and friends! Thank you for this little gift of lovely?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA