Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Village Tea Room & Gift Shop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Springfield

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Village Tea Room & Gift Shop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Littleangel121709 23 days ago

Lunch Trio

So good! My mom and I went to celebrate my birthday. Was the first time I had ever gone and it was wonderful. I got the pomegranate tea also and that was super delicious. I will be coming back again[?][?]

Missyandtim1 about 1 month ago

Caprese Panini

Excellent place and delightful ambiance. My daughter and I stopped in for lunch. She had chicken salad on croissant and side broccoli salad. I had lobster bisque and a caprese panini. We shared a piece of white chocolate raspberry cheesecake. This place is exception. The food is absolutely delicious and service is great. Will be visiting again and again.

Brenda 3 months ago

Chicken Salad

The chicken salad is WONDERFUL! And what a surprise with the frozen grapes on the side! Definitely looking forward to eating here again.

Info 4 months ago

Lobster Bisque

Ive tried almost everything my favorite is the lobster bisque and turkey bacon and red velvet tier. The monte cristo is the bomb too! And The rooms and staff are amazing

Debbie 5 months ago

Chicken Salad

This is a lovely place! The food is delicious, the service is great and the atmosphete is pleasant and relaxing. Be sure to get dessert, you won't be disappointed.

Anita about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar Wrap

We had a delightful lunch today. This chicken Caesar wrap was absolutely delicious. I had the Mac and Cheese for my side. Would highly recommend this.

Julie 3 months ago

Seafood Salad*

I had the seafood salad on a croissant with potato salad and lemonade to drink. It was delicious and this was my first visit to the Tea Room. I will be back! Julie

Bdonley 4 months ago

Raspberry Cheesecake

Every bite tastes like heaven.

Tinamarie8462 5 months ago

Lunch Trio

Such a beautiful place to celebrate any occasion!

Kaitlynmitchum 6 months ago

Veggie Wrap

The food is exquisite and the atmosphere is even better! The veggie melt was top tier delicious and I cannot rave enough about the potato salad. 5 stars- I will be returning!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA